banner
Site menu

Crown Harbor Homeowner Association

Contact Us

Crown Harbor is located in Alameda, California. There are a variety of ways to contact the association. Community members and others are asked to use these email addresses instead of contacting board members or the property manager directly. This keeps everyone informed on all issues related to Association business.

For email, use board@crownharbor.org to report issues, request repairs, etc. Property Manager, Sheri Carmichael is included on this email address. By doing so, the Board is aware of all correspondences to the management company and can follow up if necessary. Be sure to include your house number and street name in all correspondence because that's how the management company tracks things.

email

Email

Board
Board members: board@crownharbor.org

Committees
CC&R: ccr@crownharbor.org
CERT: cert@crownharbor.org
Design Review: designreview@crownharbor.org
Landscaping: landscaping@crownharbor.org
Maintenance: maintenance@crownharbor.org
Reserve Study: reservestudy@crownharbor.org
Social: social@crownharbor.org
Security: security@crownharbor.org

Community
community@crownharbor.org

Website
info@crownharbor.org

Other
gate@crownharbor.org
mail

Postal

Crown Harbor Homeowner Association
Attention: Sheri Carmichael or Malia Long
c/o Associa Northern California
8000 Jarvis Avenue
Newark, CA 94560-1096
telephone

Phone

Sheri Carmichael
Office: (510) 780-8587
Direct: (510) 896-2658
fax

FAX

Associa Northern California
FAX: (510) 780-7535
facebook

Facebook

Crown-Harbor-Homeowner-Association


emergency

After Hours

In the event of an after hours emergency, please call the Associa Northern California after hours phone number (510) 780-8587 or call toll free (800) 863-6277, and then press the number 5 and follow the prompts and you will be connected to a Associa Northern California after hours employee who will follow the Associa Northern California After Hours Emergency Procedure.


For information on sales and rentals, see visitor information.


footer
© 2017 Crown Harbor Association. All rights reserved. Privacy policy. Search. Contact us.